Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

An increasing number of people started to discuss that whether several languages die out is an important issuse in our life; however, from my perspective, I strongly believe that several languages vanish is not a crucial problem in all countries. Among numerous reasons supporting my ideas, the primary one is that if several languages die out, they can minimize communicationt barriers between country and country, leading to financial improvement. Take Taiwan’s technology industries for instance, more and more companys locate their main factory in other nations. This demonstrates that languages are important for many business. When the company should meet or connet with foreigner staffs. Moreover, several languages die out, which can also enhance work efficiency, because they can save communication cost, thereby promoting organization’s production. In summary, the advantage of language extinction not only solves the communicationt barriers, but also improves the company work efficiency. Those who hold different views might maintain that a variety of languages can represent a country’s culture because many languages are come from their history backgrounds. They can remain diverse local cultures. Even though their argument is valid to a certain degree, we should not forget that if a nation only have culture, and it don’t value economy growth, their resisdents will struggle to make end meet. In summary, the benifits of making languages simply can promote the financial environment, which is indenpensable for all countries. In conclusion, I strongly argue that several languages die out is not the significant problem in all countries. Although some people might not see eye to eye with me and believe that a variety of languages can represent a country’s culture, which is benefit for, the positive impact of the former is far more eccessial and remains indispensable.