Despite a variety of sport facilities and gyms, people are less fit nowadays than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest

Nowadays, the gym and sport places offer various facilities that obviously support how human build their muscle or make their body healthy. However, instead of using these places, some people tend to overconsuming rich-oil food and less moving, allowing the lackness of their healthy body. To begin with, the frequent exercises will obviously be beneficial for human body. This is also supported by emerging of multiple sport and gym facilities, allowing to access it easily. However, the rapidness of fast food industries take over the position of communities interest, leading to less desire to use these exercise facilites. For instance, overconsuming of fast food will leads to lack of healthy body due to the comfort feeling after eating these kind of foods. Consequently, along with this bad habit, human body will faces the diseases, diabetes or heart attack, that leading to death. On the other hand, this issue needs to be overcome by specific solutions, which can make people put their interest back into exercises. Making collaboration with the government may be the good point that is able to decrease the overconsuming fast food by emerging the fast food tax law. In addition, the exercise places can also make the special offers for people, where they can get the discount at first trying in the exercise places. For instance, they can get either discount or free price of using the facilities in the first month. By emerging the government law and exercise place's offering, people will possibly shift their interest from eating fast food into the exercise activities. Therefore, the issues that relate to the healty body will notably drops. In conclusion, the lack of interest in visiting exercise places will emerge the serious issue relating body health, but can be overcomed by managing the food tax law and giving the people of particular offering in exercise places.