Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air-force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The topic is that some people believe that females should be allowed to be a part of the armed forces USE SYNONYMS It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score., including the army, the navy and the air force, similar male. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement because nowadays there are many cases study which show that females have enough abilities to join the armed forces. One of the main reasons is that women have the same level of ability as men because they can prove that sexual identity is not a limitation for them to perform like men. In terms of advanced learning, females have good performance in education, such as the recent an internatational mathematics competition conducted by China in 2023, which reported that the winner of the contest was a Chinese woman who could overcome other men compettitors. Additionally, in terms of decision making skill. Women also have good decision-making as well as men, especially in high work load condition. For example, nowadays, many air forces in each country are recruiting female pilots because they trust in women's capabilities. These real cases study show that women are good enough to join the armed forces. Another reason to support my view is that, although sometimes women are concerned about their physical limitations, the most significant entry requirements for joining the armed forces are physical performances such as running and swimming. However, this concern is the main issue not allowing women. Currently, women can prove that they are as strong as men. For example, the U.S. wing commander of F-35 fleets are women who has a call sign, Mach. She could overcome a G-Force of about 9.0G that higher than other men could tolerate. This example shows that women can overcome these physical limitations and they should not be concerned. In conclusion, the armed forces should allow females to make the armed forces application because they are good at learning and decission also have good p