Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people believe that it is better for both genders to attend mixed schools. At the same time, others believe that boys and girls should attend separate schools. Personally, I agree with the latter statement. Therefore, I will discuss both views and support my opinion throughout the essay. On the one hand, when boys and girls attend separate schools, they focus more on their studies. They won't get distracted by topics related to relationships, and would lock in to their education. Moreover, nowadays, people argue that lots of minors are distracted by relationships and talking stages that follow a specific trend. By that, young people will be off topic, and won't care enough about their studies. For instance, in Saudi Arabia, Rowad Alkhaleeg School for girls showed a greater educational performance than any mixed schools in the area. On the other hand, individuals believe that mixed schools improve social skills for children and assist children to act appropriately around the opposite sex. In contrast, they believe separate schools limit that. In addition, it is an essential skill for society. For example, boys who finished their studies at co-educational schools offered more help to ladies and acted more politely towards them. To sum up, I believe separate schools help children eliminate unbeneficial topics and focus on their education more. However, mixed schools assist children in developing greater social skills, which benefit our society and aim to further developed visions.