Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In recent years, many people have paid increasing attention to the childcare in society. Some people argued that all parents should be necessary to take childcare training sessions. From my perspective, taking the compulsory childcare lectures takes the significant role for the awareness of caring for children. This article provides three reasons why receiving the childcare lectures is beneficial for many people who are parents, including helping parents raise children effectively and building strong bond between parents and children. The first reason is that compulsory childcare training sessions enable parents to raise their children wisely. In particular, many parents feel stressed and desperate because they face unexpected challenges when raising their children. If they receive some childcare lessons, they can understand children's behaviors based on what they learnt, and predict what their children will do to prevent some situations where children get serious injuries. However, if they don't take any training lessons which are related to childcare, parents will easily feel panic and they won't know how to treat their children. Owing to this reason, the childcare training not only enables parents to think deeply about how to raise their children effectively. The second reason is that taking childcare training lessons ensures to building a strong relationship between parents and children. Particularly, many parents experienced their childhood, but they have no experience in raising children before. Due to this experience, it makes parents feel difficult to understand their children. If they learn some childcare training lessons about psychology and behavior of children, they will easily understand children's behavior and treat them kindly instead of swearing at their children. This childcare training lessons makes parents broaden their understanding but also comprehend children's thoughts. As a result, it enables parents to establish a strong and reliable relationship. In conclusion, the most appropriate way to increase the awareness of the childcare for many people is to help parents take some compulsory childcare training lessons. Owing to this lessons, parents will be able to raise their children wisely but also build the strongest and most reliable relationship between them. Therefore, this taking lessons for many parents is not only useful but also enables them to broaden their understanding.