News editor decide what to to broadcast on television and what to print in newspaper. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we bacame used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

In present time, news editors have hard job to choose what people read or see in tv or magazines, there are many reasons behind making decisions. the upcoming lines will discuss the reasons and give answers. To begin with, the factors that impact on the choices can be numerous and also complicated. Firstly, individuals love to read on the strange news. In other words, facts about animals consider one of the most things the nations love in any age. Secondly, war news is important to know and most people who love reading have the desire to know and also to have information. In addition, with all the these facts about what individuals that what make news editors deciding to choose the titles and the type of news. On the other hand, I think we as human beings has become fimilar to the sad news such as, murders crimes, suicide also. Also I believe that if the happy news was widely reported would bring benefits. For example, becomin more hopeful and trying to find effective ways to solve the problems like clime change and poverty, all these outcomes consider as positive results. To sum up, the factors of which news editors want to read about are different reasons. However, the desire of reading funny facts or war news are the most matters that public want to read. I believe that people become used to unhappy news and publishing good news can change nation's minds.