People think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others believe that there are other alternative solutions for reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion on this topic.

There is no doubt that these days some of the oldry people think the onely reason to lower the crime rate is the long time prison. The question is, are they right or there are some other solutions? In this article I'm going to write about some of the positive and negative aspects, in addition to my opinion. In terms of the advantages, the long years locted in four walls could be effective on the bad people especially if they have families to care of out side the jail. On the other hand that also could not be seccssful choice for them and for the community. The main reasons going to support this claim are, some prisoners act more badly and angry after the end thier time in the jail. To illustrate, they mate be thinking to make some new crimes like, stole, breake, also kill. Witch this could make the avrages of the aceddent increase. On the contrary, the government can decrease the persent by make them spend a healthy good life at the prison. For example, education them by using teachers and books, let them take a high majors, also focusing on their life duties like cleaning and cooking. Moreover help them to build ther mental and body health by, build gyms and teach them more about their religones. In Saudi Arabia they make areas for the pray time, for reading Quran, also to graduation from university. Lastly and the important point is to give them pravite time with their families. In conclusion, it is evident that the socity can also rebuild the nad person personality. From my view point, offer jobs and volunteer work for them and give them the chance to change but, i agree that not every one deserve that.