Being a celebrity such as film star or singer brings problem as well as benefit. Do you think that being a celebrity bring more benefit or more problem?

Nowadays, being influencer is significantly contributes to enhance communities. I believe that celebrities bring more advantages than disadvantages because of the following reasons. To begin with, those people can influence people s' behaviour and belifies. Although these could cause negative impact in certain cases, it may influence the followers in a positive way. To illustrate, when challenges occur within societies such as crisis, diseases and donations, the best way to increse the awareness and encourage them to being supporting members is through posted on social media by influencers because some people do not have idea about what happens globally or even locally. Consequently, this may help to develop communities and provide better lives for all people. In contrast, this trend may has drawbacks. Not all famous people having aims to improve their countries. For example, some of them priority making money on supporting own communities. For example, they may fabrice advertisements for foreign companies or falsification the facts in order to gain more money. As a results, this can weaken community cohesion and lead to conflicts and distrust between residents. In conclusion, even though celebrities may cause destruct among local people, they can benefit their countries through supporting governments' missions and rise awareness between residents. If government offer the suit environment to those people and reward them due to their efforts, this would promote thier abilities to achieve better outcomes for all people.