Tourism is increasing day by day in nations. What are the affects on environment by tourism and what are the solution to curb these problems?

In today's modern society, tourism is increasing every day in countries. This trend has certain negative impacts on environment, such as increasing living cost and environmental damage. This essay will examine problems of this situation and suggest several solutions. Because of over tourism, there are some problems especially for residents of tourism spots. This trend can make the cost of living increase significantly because it promotes high demands on everything, such as accomodations, restaurants and transportations, which in turn lead to increase of their prices. For example, people who live in popular countries for traveling struggle with seeking for proper houses with their limited fundings. In addition, excessive toursim can harm environment. Some visitors often leave their trashes deliberately where they traveled, which in turn increase the economical or environmental burden for the tourism cities or nations. This may help residents feel a strong sense of frustraiton and stress. However, there are some effective solutions to deal with these severe problems. First, resricted regulations can be efficient. For instance, some countries fined people who harm the environment, which allows the famous cities and spots keep cleaned. Second, making diverse taxes for tourists, which in turn can provide benefits for residents who have disadvantaged background by giving them financial supports. In conclusion, although these days over tourism can affect badly people's lives and environment since it can may make people have difficulties in their finances and managing environment, by giving tourists duties, authorities may deal with these problems efficiently and having economic benfits for both cities and people.