Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many think that parents are responsible for teaching the ways to be good individuals of the community, however others opine that schooling is a better place to learn this. Parents have a better experience and, in school, children learn more about discipline, I am supporting former statement. To commence with, parents have a better background to share with their offspring to make them good person of society. This is because from birth, young ones hear so many stories from their parents, which impact their thinking, and they are more connected with them. If parents teach good responsibilities of every person in the community, it will make better humans in society. For example, in India, grandparents teach many stories with their experience to their grandchildren, which makes them confident to make good decisions in their lives. On the other hand, people opine that children learn about discipline, which make good humans in the life. To elaborate, in the school all children learn equally and how to live their life with supporting the community. If all teenagers learn to live their life disciplinal without causing a problem with others and supporting everyone which obviously makes them good community members. For instance, in India, schools not only provide subjective knowledge but also enhance children's decisions to work for the society, which connects them to support the community. In conclusion, in my perspective, firstly, people learn from their home how to talk and make decision for others, which only parents teach their children by giving examples from their experience, and schools are the main pillars of the world to teach discipline to every learner.