Some believe that robots play a crucial role in shaping humanity’s future, whereas others argue that they pose risks and could harm society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

the importance of, robots play which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that others reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in rcent years. in opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact and thus. analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that, nowadays robots are playing important role in human's life meanwhile they help peoples to finish their tast quickly such as help to clean, to deliver some items another striking benefit in the regard is that, in this society lots of restuarant we can see robots are doing waiters job role only human need to maintain in the system, robots are help people to do their work easily categorically discussing that the main reason behind this is that, without wasting energy people can get more result when we maintain robot as a human. we can see finally quality result, when give some task to do to the robot. probing ahead, one of main underlying reason stems from the fact is that, we can see multi talented robots in this society, so roborts has so many vacancies every field, in this case in future human can lose their job role moving further, it is pertinent to mention that, robot is a machine they cannot feel anything so human also try to behave like to robbot because humans are working with them, so that it can be a main problem to develop their life moreover, In restaurants, hotels, shopping mall and receiptions we can see lots of robots, they does not have common sense,socialize and friendship qualities, it can be harm for guestes, costomers and patients. In conclusion, robots are very usefull they doing superb task for this society like human I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.