We can learn everything about the past from the drama in films and on television. Therefore, we no longer need to read historical books. To what extend do you agree ordisagree about this statement?

People have been using up modern technology to get information that happened in the past instead of reading books.In this essay, I will touch on both benefits and drawbacks of this situation. In the on hand, nowadays modern technologies, such as television and internet are the easiest and fastest ways access any information you want. It provides accurate and reliable data. For example, most of companies and other public sectors have been using television to transmit information to indigenous folks. In addition to, watching movies is the best way to exploit your leisure time and learning valuable knowledge as a resource. Internet gives to chance to get suitable topic of films which you are looking for. Furthermore, digital platforms allow for interactive learning, enabling individuals to engage with historical content through multimedia rather than just static text. On the other hand, reading book is the conventional way to study and self improvement. For instance, most of schools’ teaching methods are traditional and students have been learning to reading books and other conventional way. Moreover, reading enhane your skimming and scanning skills.In fact, scientists say reading and peruse are the way of advancement your memory. Additionally, traditional methods prevent from you getting useless and bothersome adverts compared to social network and television. To sum up, getting information from television and films are the best accessible, fast and easy way to obtain it but reading book is conventional and the best way to learning efficiently also keeping yourself healthy.