Some people think that global environmental problems should be dealth with locally. Others think that they should be dealth will locally. What is your opinion?

There are many issues in the world, and environmental problems one of them. individual tend to harm their life without realizing. Climate change, and pollution are affecting the way we live, and harm a lot of species. In this essay. I will discuss this topic in detail, and I will give my own perspective. First and foremost, local nation usually more careful about the plantation; they love their simple lives, and try to bring a sustainable agriculture. However, some Industrial Revolution prevent that from happening. I think communities how live outside the farm field don't care about any difficulties in crops, because they don't like the simple life. Secondly, we all know that we our rely on agriculture food. It valuable and more important than any thing else. On the other hand; it might causes problems; such as air and water pollution, because it related to the nature. The solution is to prevent any damage effect, like burn the tree or cut it. In conclusion, local people who grow the agriculuture environment, and they useful to it, I don't think they the cause of any problematic issue.