Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

First of all, there are a wide selection of problems effect the envirement in a bad approach. In my opinion, I surly agree with the second view because there are much seriouse issues rather then loss of specific kinds of plants, animals. Include air poultion and the water as well, waste that produced from the cars like fuels and oils. also, there are a lot of big fires around the world. Firstly, a wide viarity of people belive lacking of specific type of animals and plants, affect our live and maybe we undervalue these rare animals but all that not lead to enviremental issue and not play vital role in the real issue in the world.1 Secondly, indivisual attudites have great influence in the envirement and how we safe it, because without aware of the danger we do in daily basis, lead to constantly damage for the environment. Unfortunatly the air we breath every day in the most capital cities around the planet are effected by the bad poultion we face. This nowadays very common due to multi factors reasons for example around the cities we live in there are a lot of bad smoking habit, also in summer seasons especially the hottest cities like my hometown, with a lot of fires that affect the air. However, the wrong way of disposing things like the waste in the river or no where places impect our environment. To sum up, facing real danger with air poultion compared to other opinions about other problems.