overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. identify serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems

Overpopulation in urban areas is one of the controversial issues that individuals and governments should be concerned about. In this essay, I will present the problems of overpopulation along with solutions. First of all, Concentration of population in urban cities occurs imbalance of region. For one thing, Large cities are more economically developed and provide more job opportunities. This is becasue most companies are located in large cities, which can lead to younger generation to move to urban areas. As a result, population declines in other regions. Another serious results of an ever-growing popultaion is the pressure on public services such as hospitals, schools and transportation systems. When the city populations grow too fast, these services face difficulties of demand. Like this, the excessive growth of urban population has some adverse aspects. When it comes to solutions, individuals and governments take feasiblie steops to settle excess popultaion in big cities. in particular, they ought to relocate the headquarters of company and creates the jobs by supporting business and training programs. In light of the cultural problem, particularly in local areas, governments should boost curtual and art industries and promote events. Finally, as regards public services concerns from overpopulations, governments are supposed to invest more money in schools, healthcare and plan city growth better and citizens had better to follow public rules and use resources carefully. In conclusion, it is certain that the problems by overpopulation in urban areas are fare-reaching. However, we all can make the most of solutions together to resolve the difficulties of overpopulation