Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Politicians' have private life same as everyone dose, which should not be publicly shared on print media. This can put their lives at risk because many people are after them, and this could probably lead to loss in national matters as well. This essay strongly agrees with the statement. On one hand, Politicians are also humans and have their personal space. If the newspaper intent to disclose their non-public life, their enemies can take advantage for that. There are large number of nationals and other proxies against them, because of their work either they are doing excellent work in the interest of nation or against. For example, In the war, politicians are the main target of foes because they are the decision makers and it could put their lives at high risk. On the other hand, If media leaks the private information of government officials, they can not live a peaceful life. This will limit them to perform in adequate manner for the good of country. If they can not make better decisions, the country can not make advancements in technology and other crucial aspects that are necessary for betterment and results in poor progress. For example studies says that humans can not make better decisions when they are not good at mental health. To conclude, It is agreed, that life of people how work for national interest officially must not be publicly posted on paper media. It can risk there life and eventually this can lead to state loss. The governments must make policies, that should not let media to entertain by posting public workers personal life in news.