Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days people start to watch the TV more than ever,, and especially the teenagers. The question is, why they prefer the TV? In this artcle i will discuss about some of the espects for the both sides, inaddition my personal opinion. In terms of the positive side, sometimes people hve some work, or busy with their kids and they don't have enaph time to go out. So they think that watching the shows are more easier at home. The negative side there is a huge different between looking at the televasion and the real live performances. To illustart, the environment of the place with audeunces sounds will give you extra energy. Moreover, the experience to go out and spend time with your friends and have fun, will be saved in your memory forever. Before two years I went to watch a musical live performance with my family in Jeddah and i have to say that was amazing, the light, the sound of music, watching the real reactions of the actress took me to another level. From my viewpoint,to prove your self at work, and have the best result in your study you should try to do the things that can give you some mental powers and that will impact on you positivley. In conclusion, the evident that there is two types of people. Since even with all this many impacts on the live programmes there is still some dislike it. I agree that parent and young adult should tray this experience when they have the time and enjoy this moment and i hope Saudi prepare a live musical shows for the kids too.