It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People argue that if they can save money since their childhood, it will be essential for their future. I completely agree with this statement. Although people have any dangerous situations such as health issues and financial problems, they can face it with their saving money. Moreover, people can invest their money so that they can achieve the financial freedom. Firstly, people ’s health issues have been increasing significantly. However, they can face any dangerous health problems if they have money. Therefore, people should follow the saving money strategy with their families because it will help to reduce their stress about the future. For instance, my uncle, who was a cancer patient, collected a lot of money for his future when he was young so that he could face the cancer successfully. Finally, he became a normal peroson with the good treatments. Secondly, investment is the best path to achieve the people ’s financial freedom, which is a very important thing in our life. If we have savings money, we can invest that for our future such as investing stock markets and buying properties. For example, I have collected some money for my higher studies and invested my savings on the Sri Lankan stock market while I was doing my part-time job. As a result, I can apply my master’s degree in Australia that decision was helful for my future. In conclusion, saving money is the essential habit and, people have to follow this although they have any problems. Consequently, people can face any dangerous situations as well as they can achieve their financial freedom to success their future.