Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

A lot of minors uses the social media and websites to communicate with humans without their parets guid. This might cause numerous neagtive affect and seriously perilous situations, which can threat childern's lives. This essay will examine things that youngsters might deal with when using the internet without parental supervision. One of the most obvious issues about kids having unlimited hours using their phones and iPads is the way they easily lose their temper. As we can see, now many mothers complain about their child's behaviour. For example, the ignorance, cannot focus, hard to teach them anything. These effects can be gained when leaving the kid without a mature person. However, it can be fixed before it is too late. minimising their time on digital tools leads to having a normal child. Another important point, social media is not a child friendly, where some websites may contain content +18. One of the things that neither a father nor a mother wants is their baby facing things that are bigger than them. However, a lot of applications now have an option for parents to take care of what content their child might see. In conclusion, you can stop your child from seeing this kind of stuff by acting like an adult and limiting their time on digital tools by giving them Lego and puzzles to play instead.