Some people think that university students should focus only on their main subjects, while others believe they should also study other subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that universities play an essential role in our lives. Some people believe that students should focus only on their main subjects, while others think they should also study additional subjects. In my opinion, studying both main and other subjects is more beneficial because it helps students develop a wider range of skills. On the one hand, numerous individuals believe that student should focus in the main subjects because this helps them to avoid distraction and take deper knoweldege intheir field. For instance, medical students need to spend more time learning Biolegy and biomedical subjects to become more professionals. On the other hand, a large number of people argue that students studying other subjects become more beneficial for learners because this can help them to reduce stress and to escape from the academic routine, for example,doing a activeties such as competetion in football or basketball can create a competetive atmosphere and that assist them to relax and enjoy their time. In conclusion, although some people believe that students should focus only on their main subjects, I believe that studying both main and additional subjects is more beneficial because it helps them gain wider knowledge and develop important skills for their future.