many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. sugary products should be made more expesive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

it is undeniable fact that, many organisations have been production products which have high amount of sugar and could be harmful for public health. While many people argue to overcome the consumption of sugary products, they should be sell on high prices to overcome the severe health issues related to this products. I am partielly agree with this statement as there are many others alternatives which might be effective ways such as spreading awareness or encouraging people towards healthy diets. To begin with, one of the primary reason to spread information about the determiental impacts of eating high levels of sugar products.It could increase the level of insulin which can leads obesity and chronic diseases. Many people are not aware of this consequenses, and they tend to enjoy this products in their daily life. Moreover, if they have proper knowledge about the harmful impacts of sugary products their habits will be change gradually. furthermore, campions and social media are consider as huge source of information. through them motivating individuals towards balanced diet and healty eating habbits enables them to avoid excessive sugary products. In conclusion, i believe that increasing the price can be an effective approach to cope up with this concern but this not a long - term sloution. Therefore, we need a practical way which can easy to access and motivates nation.