Many people who care for the elderly donot have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

There is no denying that people that have responsibility to take care of their ederly do not have adequate time to look after them. It is because these people may have other work to do, but they still need to take care of their ederly, this lead elderly to feel neglected by their caregiver. The main issues is the caregiver have a lot of duties that they need to finish in a day, for instance they need to cook and clean the house, but on the other side they also need to take care of the elderly, give them the attention they deserved. This will give a burnout to the caregiver and loneliness to the elderly. There are several solutions to solve this problems. First, the goverment can provide a community services to help the caregivers by give them an emotional support, since their job are very challenging. Secondly, the caregivers can share their responsibility to other families members, moreover they can still focus of their own responsibilities. Lastly, the family that hire the caregiver should give them break such as a recreational activities so when they come back to work, they can fully optimize their work to take care of the elderly. Therefore the conclusion of this issues, are the caregivers also deserved their break and attention to their mental health. There are many ways that can help them such as community services, sharing duties, and take an adequate break. If all of these are fullfilled, it can affect their work quality to take care the elderly, and prevent the elderly to be overlook and feeling lonely.