In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? write atleast 250 words

In the recent years, it is widely expected that physical books and newspapers will come to an extinct as people will prefer E- books and E-newspapers rather than the old traditional books. While some people may disagree, I strongly agree that the crowd in the future will completely rely on virtual websites, applications, and E- books to read for several reasons. The primary reason I support this view is that virtual reading, affects the cost by reducing it to very low or zero compared to the old system of phyical books. This is because there will be zero money invested to produce books as everything will be online. For instance, physical books and newspapers are made by paper and ink. Moreover, that taken in consideration it will incure some cost to be produced. Whereas virtual books or E- books do not need any of that. As a result, reading content would be for free which attracts population. Another important factor is that online reading drastically reduce waste content because everything will be virtual. Although opponents argue that E- books can't be more emotionally attached compared to physical books as people wont have collections of enormous quantity of books. I believe that it is not important to keep a book in collection instead we should focus on what books illustrates and information they provide. However, you can refer it again anytime. Consequently, everything in just one place makes it much better to manage and organize. In conclusion, I strongly believe over time people will get used to online books and newspapers because of some great benefits like read anything you want for free which also promote huge step towards equality as poor people can now afford to read the books which required money earlier. Additionally, no wastage of papers and ink. The long-term benefits outweigh any drawbacks.