It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than a lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that purchasing fewer expensive clothes is better than buying many cheaper dresses. This essay agrees with this statement because cheap clothes tore down easily, and expensive clothing brands have exhange policy for their products. To begin with, buying few expensive clothes is a better choice. This is because cheap clothes worn out as they are made of low-quality fabric. These products looks old after washing them few times. As a result, people end up purchasing more and more cheap dresses every month and waste lots of money. Whereas, branded dresses with high prices are long-lasting and a one-time investment as compared to cheap clothes. They are made from good quality material and stay new for long time. For example, clothes brought from thrift stores are of low quality and tore quickly after washing and cannot be wore again. Secondly, clothes from expensive brands can be exchanged or returned. If a customer do not like a dress or finds a defact in it, they can easily exchange or return it to the brand. Therefore, if someone has a change of mind, they can get their clothes exchanged easily. Moreover, they can return their clothes if their is a defact in it and saves their money from getting wasted. For instance, popular brands like Gucci has exchange and return policy for their customers. To sum it, although clothes with low prices are budget friendly but they don not last longer. While expensive brands offer different services to their customer and sell gih quality peoducts which can be used many times.