Nowadays fashion is becoming more and more important to young people. Some people thinkthis has negative impacts on young people and on society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today's generation value fashion more crucial for their daily routines. While some youngster have influenced with this trend due to their interests or working needs, others contend this may leads to negative impacts on wider society, such as unintended social bully and waste management. In this essay, I will examine both views before concluding my personal perspective. One of the most apparent reasons that chic clothes has embedded in young individuals is the beuaty it brings by matching several accessories with pants or dresses. This may boost confidence for young individuals, showing their creativity and character with such fashion. To illustrate, students in beuaty major believe that put warm color flower dress together with boots can attract friendships due to harmless character its demonstrating. In addition, appropriate suits also enhance trust between staff and client as bold and trust identity may appears from relevance fashion. It advantages company to gain as many clients as they should have. Another point that should not be overlooked is that having firm interest on fashion may distinguish such group with those who can not afford fashionable items. It probably lead to bullying among girls or even boys, especially for youngster that believe their status higher than those are not fashionable. Furthermore, trend in fashion industry has increased fabric waste and contaminated environment seriously. For instance, Indonesia has struggled to manage textile waste in river and costline for more two decades, causing water and soil pollution and threaten human health. To recapitulate, although the constraints of growing fashion trend, such as unwanted bullying and waste pollution, I strongly believe fashion is more beneficial as it can enhance confidence of youngster and gain trust in workplace.