In the developed world, technological progress is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of radical technological advancements.

Although technology can enhance everything in life, it may harm the community. In the advanced global world, technological advancements are rising around the world. I believe that issues will arise, not only the loss of connection skills, but also overly depending on technology. One of the significant reasons technological advancements will affect the future of the community is losing communication infrastructure. This is a reason because of a lack of real-life interaction with others due to poor face-to-face communication. For example, if people are interacting daily on digital platforms, they will lose sight of the success, which is speaking with others. Another cause is that the sophisticated technological advancements might significantly depend on technology, and people cannot think without it, such as websites for research, affecting their knowledge. Owing to the fact that using digital devices all the time reduces brain function. For instance, a great number of researchers made a study of people who use technology sharply and permanently and found they are losing communication tools and critical thinking because of relying on digital platforms. However, this can be solved by the community limiting the use of technology. Firstly, people, rather than using platforms on which they would like to research, should try searching in books. For instance, as long as people research information in books, they will probably enhance their knowledge. Secondly, individuals could reduce their use of platforms, and they can make relationships and affect their personal space, also in their careers, due to a reliable and successful life based on communication skills. In conclusion, despite issues caused by technology, such as losing communication tools and relying on digital devices, we found solutions, namely limiting the use of social media and researching information from books.