These days people spend more and more time at work and less time at home. What are advantage and disadvantage?

Recently, it is often said that some advocate claim that the amount of work time is growing and lest time at home is decreasing. There could be several benefits from this trend; however, its drawbacks should not be ignored. One disadvantage of this trend is that the amount of time they share with their family may gets less. There is a possibility that it leads some issues, which make human relationship conflicts. For example, if worker often go back home lately, they would lose a chance to talk with their wife. Moreover, they would not attend their kids’ events such as school sports festival. It means parents tend to miss to watch their growth. Another disadvantage is that if they work a lot or have worries too much, they get stress. Some people say that such stress make people depressed. At worse, they may end up with stopping jobs and they cannot obtain the salary. One advantage of it is that throughout focusing on their jobs, they can contribute to company more and feel valued from others. The opportunity to consider carefully about business improve the percentage of success in their career. And the success could let you be wealth. Another advantage is that they meet with more people at workplace, so they are able to get new knowledge easily, which help them in some situations. To sum up, working longer than before could lead to some contractive impacts like mentioned above; yet, its unfavorable outcomes should not be neglected which may include these disadvantages.