In many countries, children do not take care of their health as much as before and tend to become more and more overweight. What are the reasons and solutions to this?

In this contemporary world, it is often said that young people rarely take care of their health as much as in the past and are prone to become fatty around the world. In this essay, I will explain the reasons of this trend and propose some effective solutions. One cause of this is that fatty foods such as fast-food or instant noodles, are quite popular among children. These days, adults are busier than before, caused by AI, which increase the amount of work. As a result, they do not have much time to prepare for meals for their children and end up depending on these unhealthy foods. Moreover, this trend is let by development of social medias - Instagram, TikTok and Youtube. A lot of influencers post some attractive videos that they eat unusual foods, including Japanese and Korean foods, which include too much oil. Therefore, tons of children get to be interested in these meals. One approach of this trend is that parents manage their kids' meal correctly. Although I mentioned that workers today do not have time, they are able to some way to solve it. For example, cooking and storing meals at once on every weekend for weekdays. Students could have something hand made. Another method is that school teachers take care of young people's life style. For example, they encourage their students to go outside during break time. To sum up, this problem caused by for decreasing time to interact with children and development of the internet, this is possibly improved by changing worker's life styles and school systems.