many animal species are becoming endangered or extinct due to human activities. Some people believe that we should spend large amounts of money to protect these animals, while others think this money should be spent on solving problems facing humans. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there is an ongoing debate regarding many animal species are becoming endangered or extinct as a result of human activities. A group of individuals believes that spending a large amount of money to ensure these animals is waiting money. However, others argue that funds should instead be used to address urgent human problems. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both the views will be discussed further. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that investing heavily in wildlife is to protect ecological system. Animals are part of nature, and each species has a significant role in the environment. If wildlife die will affect the whole ecosystem. In addition, they also believe that protecting animals can help humans in the future, such as in medicine and science. Therefore, allocating funds to conservation can be seen as an investment in the planet’s future stability. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with their claim that many people's related issues such as poverty, healthcare, and education should take priority. The government should fund schools, hospitals, and amenities to be need. Moreover, investing in or helping human can bring immediate benefits, while protecting animals may take a long time to see results. To conclude and offer my position, while some people believe that spending money to safeguard on animal species is necessary, other people think financial resources should focus solely on human needs. However, I believe that both are crucial and better future life.