Some people believe that machines will eventually replace all human jobs. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that technology, sooner or later, will be able to substitute human resources in all working spheres. I disagree with this point of view in as much as machines lack emotional intelligence, needed to be an effective working unit and If not regulated correctly, It may cause chaos in all business processes due to lack of human control. Although the idea of jobs, fully operated by machines may seem appealing to most, more often than not, it is almost impossible to accomplish in most of the crucial spheres of work, such as education and healthcare. This is because working in these spheres requires not only phenomenal expertise and experience, but also a wide sprectrum of feelings and emotinal intelligence that is vital for their success to flourish. This is mostly because doctors and teachers rely not only on their hard skills, but also soft ones in order to comfort people and find the right words to both teach and heal people successfully. To illustrate, ChatGPT, one of the most developed artificial intelligence platforms cannot distinguish simple human emotions. Until human emotions are categorized, It is almost impossible to imagine a robot taking over people's place in the careers that are "life or death".  Yet another reason why the idea of running working processes by machines is unlikely is that it may cause negative reppercussions because of the lack of human control. Machines may be excellent at handling routine tasks such as managing company's day to day financial operations. However, making important decisions, such as hiring and making employees redundant is not something that machines should be responsible for as it requires not only thorough calculations of risks and benefits, but also the unique human intelligence which is unlikely to be replaced by any machines existing. This is because even a small mistake made by artificial intelligence running a machine could change people's lives dramatically. A great example here can be a case in one of the most prominent IT companies in Uzbekistan. The "UzExpo" company's operational procedures were only run by AI and they were the pioneers. This idea was supported by public and seemed like a fresh start for a new era. However, one night changed everything. Thousand of employees were mistakenly fired after the bug in the system, leaving them without any funds on their balance, taking months to reboot the system and settling everything down. Although everything was brought back, thousands of people had to suffer, waiting the top management board making needed calculations of the salary the employees were supposed to take. In conclusion, even though machines are not affected by illnesses and tiredness that are very common for people, this advantage can never replace the energy of a real heart and common sense, irreplaceable in most of business processes. Therefore, the idea of a robot replacing people in the workplace is preposterous.