It is important for people to take risks both in their personal and professional lives. Do you think that advantages of taking taking risks overweigh disadvantages?

People often argued that they should take risks in their private life and work life. I totally agree with that statement and think that taking risks has beneficial effects on both lifes. First of all, there are a lot of person who experienced the real happiness after risk their professional life because of the feeling of success. For achieve in work, employeess must risk the facts like they can be fired if they can' t do but if they don' t try they can never progress. For example, most of the CEO's that are very successful was once just a simple workers then they take risks and thats the difference between CEO's and other peoples. Thus, if people don' t take any risks they stay always at the same place in professional life. Second of all, despite the career also in personal relationships so many people are afraid to confess their real feeling to their friends or their platonic lovers therefore a lot of lovers can' t open up theirselves and feel pain alone. In other words, the ones which take the responsability and take the risk with confessing eachother, has a great relationship today. For instance a lot of marriage has a story according to this. Therefore taking risks at personal life can effect your life in many important ways. In conclusion, i believe that taking risks is better than remain always at the same location in work and in other perspectif, waiting someone else come to you is a lost of time in relationships.