There are many environmental problems, such as the greenhouse effect and climate change, and people have hardly found any solutions. Why is this the case? And what measures can be taken?

Nowadays, our generation have a global ecological problems and we have to promtly find any solution to prevent bad consequences. This essay will discuss the main reasons behind this issue and suggest possible solution. One of the main reasons for global warming is human activity, especially the burning of fossil fuels. Factories, cars and space programs realease a large amount of carbon into the atmosphere,which leads to the greenhouse effect and also climat chnge. Moreover, carbon lrevel in the sky is affects on the amout of ozone holes around the world. For example, these damaged areas in the ozone layer lead to more ultraviolet rediation, wich causes temprature rising. To adress these problems, several measures can be taken. To begin with, goverment should invest in renewable energy sources such as solar. Furtheremore, wind power and sricer environmental laws must be introduced. For instance, many countries have successfully reduced carbon polution by increasing the use of renewable energy.  In conclusion, environmental problems remain unsolved because of human activity lack of govermant resposibility. However, with introducing some changes we are able to prevent future harm proceses