some poeple think that exercise is the key to healh while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In recent years, although some people believe that by exercising periodically is very important for our health, others agure that to eat nuitrious foods, including enough protein, vitamin or something is more significant. Overall, I mostly agree with the former because excercises such as playing soccer or runnnig can reduce our stress easily. On the one hand, while balcanced diet is one of the easiest way for keeping our weight or looks and people who is not good at workout, it meants that we need to limit meals, leading to stress. it On the other hand, it is much better to taking some actions phisically in terms of long eyes. This is why we can reinforce our not only muscle but also bones potentially. For example, if we have great body for protecting ourselves from diseases, we can extend our lifespans. In addition, we can refresh and control our feeling when we are taking pressure. Thus, the opportunities of being under the weather will drop and we can spend more sustainable daily life. In conclusion, whereas planning diet is very comfortable and easy for stabling present health condition, it is not enough for getting ideal and it is the most important key to do excercise because it brings positive effects to in-body.