some peoeple think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In recent years, although some people believe that exercising periodically is very important for our health, others argue that eating nutritious foods, including enough protein, vitamins or something else is more significant. Overall, I mostly agree with the former because exercises such as playing soccer or running can reduce our stress easily. On the one hand, while a balanced diet is one of the easiest ways for keeping our weight or looks and people who are not good at working out,it means that we need to limit meals, leading to stress. On the other hand, it is much better to take some actions physically in terms of long eyes. This is why we can potentially reinforce not only muscle but also bones. For example, if we have a great body for protecting ourselves from diseases, we can extend our lifespans. In addition, we can refresh and control our feelings when we are under pressure. Thus, the opportunities of being under the weather will drop, and we can have a more sustainable daily life. In conclusion, whereas planning a diet is very comfortable and easy for stabilising present health conditions, it is not enough for getting an ideal, and it is the most important key to do exercise because it brings positive effects to in-body.