Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is said that high-earning people are more successful in their lives than those who perform responsible duties in the communities. This essay will explain both arguments, although I believe that qualified individuals are more successful as they develop strong relationships with the public and remain respected throughout their entire career. On the one hand, some people consider that financial wealth is a significant factor of success, as people demonstrate a great level of dedication and hard work. They have access of comfortable life and better healthcare options, allowing them to be consistent in their professional lives. Moreover, wealth can create effective personal growth opportunities, enabling them to invest in health, such as hiring personal gym trainers and lifestyle professionals. These explanations prove that wealthy individuals experience luxary lifestyle and are the most successful persons. On the other hand, professions in education and science require a significant amount of time to build a strong career. However, these professionals work not only for themselves, but also serve the community by educating them for their future. These professionals educate students and provide important discoveries to a nation, which helps strengthen their connections with local people and authorities. Additionally, they build respect and trust among societies and inspire people as they become remarkable personalities for the young generations. In conclusion, although people believe that high wealth is very crucial to show success, it is not only restricted to money. There are other perspectives which contribute to being successful in a society. Skilled individuals often encourage other people to enhance their abilities, which can result in making good relationships and interactions.