Some people believe that studying at university or collge is the best route to a soccessful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job staight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

People are debating over if studying at university or college is the best path to a successful work career or if it's better to go for work staight after graduating school. While universities and colleges educate us academically, in my opinion working after graduation might give an advantage due to the work experience gained in the time that other pursue a degree. Universities challenge student academically for a degree, they get taught by professionals in there career paths to become models and the future of a country. They also have the benefits of newer technologies, programs and educational trips that can be of use to students. They are educated properly in scenarios that they might face while also improving their skills such as problem solving, listening and disciplines. Working after graduation can impact your experience as you will be working and gaining experience quite early in your life. Secondly, Some materials for students are mandatory in order to achieve a degree that aren't necessary for all paths, this is due to universities having to satisfy all of their students needs and cover most of the problems that may happen in the future. This doesn't necessarily mean that all paths for the degree will encounter them. Therefore, people who choose to start working early might already experience the difficulties within their career path and gained knowledge on how to counter them. In conclusion, i firmly believe that working after graduating school can be a better path to a successful work career as you will gain work experience and a head start to your career that won't be present in a students life until after finishing a couple of semesters in their degree.