Some people believe that family has the greatest influence on children’s development while others think that other areas such as television and friends have a greater influence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that family has the greatest impact on children's growth, while others think that other areas, for example, television (like TV, radio, and other television programs) and friends, have a greater effect. I think children's development is more influenced by their family than by other entertainment things. Parents play a role in children's progress in life, such as providing a good upbringing. Parents must also help their children study. Parents must send their children to school to ensure they get a formal education. At school, children learn a great deal, such as music, science subjects like math, chemistry, physics, and a lot more, and also humanities like foreign languages, like English, the most popular language in the world. It is a great way to study abroad. When children study different countries, it helps to develop their country. However, watching too much TV can have bad effects on their health, like eye strain and obesity, which is most popular among young people, and also bad effects on their back. Children should study a lot, since kids have a lot of time when they are younger. It is a waste of time. Therefore, parents should attend their children's extra lessons, like learning a musical instrument, and it is also very beneficial to learn a foreign language like a European language and English. English is also very beneficial for their jobs in the future since English has a great deal of new information. In conclusion, family is the first source of upbringing. I believe that getting a good education and learning languages, even abroad, is essential for a child's future and to develop their country.