Advertisements are the most important marketing strategy to enhance the sale of products? do you agree or disagree?

In modarn life, the best way to sale products is advertisements. I firmly agree with this opinion for several important reasons. The main reason of importance of advertisements is the opportunities for a wide view. In other words, people can found out about new product only from advertisements and it leads to sale of companies' products effectively. In addition, advertisements often attract attention many individuals also get more information about products. As a result, with advertisements company make a good marketing strategy to involve the costumers. Another reason is that adverisements usually give a possitive emotions. This is because company try make advertisements more colorful and useful. Furthemore, it shows how their product can solve people's problem. For example, many people suffer with skin problem and advertisement demonstrate some new product for skin care and promise that it help them. As a result, many people will buy it and want the same results. It is another really working strategy In conclusion, advertisements play a crual role in marketing strategy to enhance the sale of products. People often consider advertisements as attractive and useful way to demostrate some new products