QUESTION: The education system is the only critical factor in the development of a country, agree/disagree

Although education plays a significant role in the development of a country, it is argued that it is the determinant factor on whether yhis country is progressing or not. I largely disagree with this notion because a government needs to be guided with strong leadership abilities and strict regulutions, and globalisation is a vital factor that leads countries to achieve success collectively. One of the major reasons why we cannot consider education as the decisive factor is because a strong academic curriculum without being led under strong hands and regulutions will not make that tangible progress. We cannot deny that education contributed to enhance the essential life sectors, including healthcare and technology, which makes life easy and provides better wellbeing. The government needs to incorporate strong regulutions to the educational system to really benefit from the outcomes. For instance, encouraging companies to recruite students once they graduate contributes significantly to reduce unemployment rates while leading the country's economy to the stability. Furthemore, internationalisation has a profound impact on the world, which cotributes by bringing countries together, sharing, developping and encouraging ideas from all over the world. While integrating countries in the global integration, they are likely to be benifted from the advancements, and they will work to tackle their internal issues. For example, South-Africa solved the debt issues that has been suffering with due to collaboration with china for common benefits. As a result, globalisation has a great sense in the development of a country, which solves problem and strengthens bonds between countries. To conclude, even though education is a crucial factor in the achievent that a country may make, strong leadership abilities and global integration are essential to make that tangible progress.