In some parts of the world people try to find out one's own family history. Why do people do this? Do you think it is a positive or negative? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The trend of discovering the family's history is in a great increase over the world. This essay will discuss that curiosity is the engine beyond this trend, and from my perspective this is a positive development because the amount of knowledge will be followed by these actions is incridible. On the one hand, history enthusiats are known that they are curious, and they like to get acquainted about historical monuments and explore places deeply. This differentiation has led this kind of people to discover the history of their families through tracing their actions, and learning about their lives. This step usually starts by interesting things were discovered in museums that reflect to the old life people were experiencing in the past. For example, villagers in Algeria started following sculptures that have been written on the walls two-thousand years ago in order to dig for gold. From my perspective, this action will have a profound impact on the individuals they because it will give them a clear picture about their offspring, and equip them with a great knowledge. That means, people will greatly learn about the old behaviours, how people were trying to cope under the tough circumstances, and treat diseases. For instance, through these actions, people here in Algeria found out a plant that decreases the sugary levels when they are on a mountain. To conclude, peoplr are eager to information and curiousity what leads them to discover the history of their families. People will gain a great foundation on their offspring while practicing this action.