In some parts of the world people try to find out one's own family history. Why do people do this? Do you think it is a positive or negative? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many types of people in the world, and some of them wants to figure out one's very personal family history. This behavior come from various reasons, such as the one's own characteristic or lack of education. Briefly speaking, I think this is a very negative situation. First of all, some parts of the world people dig information about third-speaker's own family history. This may come from the lack of domestic education. As we grow up, we don't have a strict standard at behaving or talking. In this extent, parents' role is important because by educating their children to formulate the righ attitudes. For example, my father, who is the main breeder had shown me a proper behavings in various circumstances, and also, 'do not try to look out for other's private story' is involved in that attitude. However, the one who haven't arranged to do so makes an unmorale problems. In my opinion, this case is negative because it occurs bad inspirations and causes trouble when they want to make new relationship. For me, I had a friend once, but she instantanously asked me my parents' occupations while we have been connected just for a week. This affair made me a bad feeling to her, then I stopped reaching her. In conclusion, there are people who misbehaved because of the lack of early education from their parents. It results a bad corelation with your friends, relatives, and coworkers. Uncencored curiosities sometimes stimulies other's sensitive aspects.