Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are individuals who claim that competing at work or school can be a benefit to our society. Whereas others believe that it is better for people to cooperate and stand together as one. In my opinion, it really depends on each side's reasons, whether it can or can not change us into a better society. On the one hand, there are people who claim that competition has great benefits. It occurs to them that having competition at school or work can build stronger generations, and have them perform well with everything in life. Furthermore, they see it as a source of income in many kinds of ways, for example, art, singing, dancing, and cooking. On the other hand, other individuals prefer not to compete with others, they like to cooperate and not to see people as opponents. It is known to them that it is much easier to cooperate, and it is much healthier and more fun than competing and stressing about a specific thing with others. Moreover, it is better to cooperate owing to the fact that it has the opportunity to make many people successful and more social, and having the ability to meet new people from different countries and regions. In addition, it can make them less isolated and angry, as when some people compete with their opponents, they get frustrated and might have a heart attack. In conclusion, there has to be a healthy way to balance it out, with having no stress around. It is essential for people to understand both points if views due to their own reasons. To me, I think that we need to find a way which could be great for both points of view, with no problems happening.