More and more people are using computers and other electronic devices to acess information. So, printing of books, magazines and newspapers should not be done. Do you agree or disagree with this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevent examples from your own knowledge or experience

We live in a tecnological era, where individuals globally are relying more on it, so the usage of hard -copy documents are useless. I agree with this perspective, because its a cost effective way to reach to a wide range of resources without having to print papers and to adapt with the best practices. Most developed countries are shifting towards the tecnology sector, people are investing in the companies under it. The reason behind this infrastructural change, is because there are so many information that we want to adopt to and use in our day-to-day life with limited resources. For example, educational system, its where most people have the need to reach for academic resources and that would be expensive for a student to print materials. Further more, this approach helps them to save their work safely instead of stacking hard-copies throughout their study years. Globally, there are intiatives to further develop this sector, in order that all communties can take advantage of it without possibly causing damages. By that means, governments are issuing regulatory frameworks that protects individuals data, these frameworks are developt by doing benchmarks, this ensures that companies and individuals comply with the best international practices. In conclusion, I agree that we should all adapt to this tranformation as its for our benefit and the next generation.