Some people believe that investing in healthcare is more important than education. To what extent , do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that investment in healthcare is crucial than education. However, I disagree with this idea. I believe that investment both in education and healthcare is important and it should be in balance, since the education is considered as a foundation in the society and healthcare is important for wellbeing of the society. There is advantage of investing in education for the individuals and economy as well. If the government spends more in education than healthcare, the students from shool year may take advantage of it, and study hard in order to achieve their goals, and there might be some student whose goal is to boost the healthcare in the future. If those students students study hard, then they might start their own business and making money, which means that there is a higher chances of investing in healthcare in the future. Thus, spending money in education might be beneficial for the good society. On the other hand, there is also beneficial side of investing the money in healthcare. Firstly, if the private and government sector invest the money in healthcare then there is a higher probability of good qulaty of health among elderlies. Some older people do not have their children or the person who takes care of them, and in this case, the govenrment can take of them and boost the healthcare among elderlies. Younger people might also be interested in healthcare as well, since the government spending is on healthcare, meaning that, some healthcare services or the healthy drug production may cost at a low price. Then, individuals start spending their time and money into their own health, boostinf the qualit health among people in society. Thus, while the govenrment invest in the healthcare, and in this case, if people will take the advantage fully, then it will be beneficial for society, as people may start to take care of themselves and the givernment starts to care more about the health of elderlies. In conclusion, investing both in healthcare and education is very crucial and it should be balanced, since the education is a stepping stone of the good society and the healthcare is crucial for prosperity of society.