Some people believe that a significant difference between a parent’s age and their child's age is a good thing. Do you think the advantages of a significant age gap outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, So many peoples believe that age gap between parents and their children is good for their life, while some of believe that it will complex the relationship. however, this essay will prove pros and cons of this. On one hand, If the gap between this two is major, parent's are more financial stable and they can give their child's good education and better opportunity. In contrast, they both have diffrent views about social media, politician opinion and lifestyle, which is affect their relationship most of the time. Also, because of the older age of their mom and dad they always have to take care of them eveytime, which is distrabance for child. They may be can't focus on their daily life, which create disturbance. For example, Survey from 2019, their is 53% of kids suffering from down syndrome because of older age of may peoples in their house. On the other hand, If the mother and father are at the minimum age, bond between them is way stronger compare to older age guardians. They are more then friends and understand eachother's point of views easily. Mom and dad can see their child's successful event's and marriage-life and even their grandchildren's born, which is not possible for older age parent's. in addition, son or daughter can share eveything what is going on their life. To sum up, old person only gives financial stability to their child so, they can gain anything whithout any compromise. Alternatively, youger parents are more then besties with their son or daughter.