iIn many countries around the world, life expectancyis increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

Life expectancy has increased nowadays. I agree that the expectation of life has both advantages and disadvantages. Add to that countries have the same life expectancy as each other. Beyond that, it shows that health improvements are happening everywhere. Overall, it is clear that the average number of years people live has noticeably expanded. There are a lot of factors that can benefit the economy from people who live longer, they boost the country's income and productivity. Moreover, people gain knowledge and skills from their own experience of life. Also, they have a clear vision and plans for their future, they usually set their minds to work towards their dreams. However, people who live longer mostly live their lives without anxiety and fear of death. For example Europeans have high life expectancy as it jumped to between 80 to 85 years old! On the other hand, humans who live short duration of time might have some sort of hard standards that prevent them from living longer. In addition, they might have some health problems and issues that could stop them from working hard. Furthermore, a lot of living conditions are often tiring and stressful for many people. Therefore,stress and anxiety cause mental health damage, that may necessitate emergency medical intervention. In contrast, aging is a major result of having Low vitamins, blood supplements, and sun exposure. In conclusion, I agree with the idea that support of people's longevity, people should focus more on their health and their lifestyle routine to provide a better environment and a healthier Earth.