Internet shops will take over physical stores. Do you agree or disagree?

In a modern era, almost everything is possible only if you have an internet connection, including online shopping. Some people enjoy shopping on the internet because they want to choose the best option for themselves, in terms of both prices and styles. On the other hand, some people prefer to go shopping at a physical shop to be able to experience the details of the product. In my opinion, I completely agree that online shopping is more beneficial than and can replace offline shopping some day. Firstly, online shopping is very convenient, especially for homebodies. This is because online shopping does not require you to go outside and face traffic congestion. With online purchases, everything can be done within a few clicks, meaning that you can fix yourself on a couch, waiting for anything you have ordered to be delivered right at your door. Secondly, online shopping saves you a great deal of travelling costs. To elaborate, as mentioned earlier, shopping online allows you to stay put in your house and are still able to make purchases. This means that it is not necessary to travel to any brick-and-mortar stores to buy a needed item. So, instead of spending on both travelling and purchasing products, online shopping saves you the former cost. Finally, online shopping can save a lot of time. To clarify, people do not need to go to many stores to find what they want. Instead, they can search through a number of online platforms within a few minutes and buy everything in a few clicks. In contrast, shopping at a physical shop takes more time because people have to walk around different shops to buy their goods. In conclusion, I strongly agree that online shopping can replace physical stores in the future since even though physical shops allow people to experience real products, online shopping is still a better choice because it is more convenient, cost-saving, and time-saving.