Nowadays governments are investing more in public transport such as buses and trains rather than in building new roads. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

These days countries towards to investing in transport vehicles such as buses and subways's trains. These essay will outline both views rather shifting towards investing in public transport positive development rather negative. Firstly, development of the transport contributes to the ecosystem of the city. Less busses working on diesel will benefit citizens health, because of reduced amount of hydrocarbon to the air. Secondly, Better transport and its accessibility makes the transport system less busy and work on time. Finally, arranging the transport system, trains and buses, easier to acccomplish in near future and cheaper. In my opinion, spendig money for a public transport represents these days a positive consequences for a government and the citizens. For example like in a big cities such as Amsterdam, London development of the buses and trains bring a city a clear atmosphere because of new electro transports which do not spread the hydrocarbons, and less junctions in a roads due to accessibility of the new transports for a people what made the traffic in a rush hour go smooth.