While mobile phones have many advantages a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of those problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems.

In recent years, many people cannot live without their cell phones, but beside some of the merits of this device, there are some underlying factors and may lead to serious consequences if not adressed. One of the primarily causes of the issue, life is mobile-centric where kids and old people use fulfilling their daily technological and basic needs with using their phones. So, overuse of that device can lead to serious health problems, such as cancer, hearing problems and lack of hyperactivity around children. Furthermore, important issue which is caused with this issue by phones is, this device is getting children's virtual life rather than a real one. For example, lots of teens and children use their mobile devices for several hours, they use social medias for hours and scrolling videos, while their family and friends are beside them. To address this issue, several measures can be implemented. Firstly, the most fundamental way to control and reduce the adverse impact of cellphones is to limit their usage. For example, parents, friends and elderly people can talk to them, provide them with some reasonable advice. Secondly, making individuals practice a healthy way of using mobile phones from a younger age can be effective could also be an effective approach. By doing so, if students are imposed to follow a proper method of handling phones, they will continue to follow this etiquettes even they became older. If these solutions are applied properly, the problem can be significantly alleviated. In conclusion, misuse and overuse of everything like cell phones can obscure, so many benefits that these gadgets can have and from my perspective of view, by managing the way of using them we can take the advantage of them as much as possible.