It is good for senior managers to have much higher salaries than workers in other companies or organisations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that senior directors should receive more lucrative salaries than ordinary workers. I completely agree with this opinion, as they possess superior qualifications and greater work experience. The first reason I agree with this view is that executives hold higher job positions and have a deeper understanding of job challenges. People in top-level management do not reachhigher these positions easily. They go through the same stages as ordinary workers, so I believe lower-level employees also need need to follow path and gain more experience. As a result, by working properly employees can achieve higher positions and receive financial rewards. For example, many companies today use this strategy when determining salaries, and this method encourages staff to work more effectively. In contrast older senior staff members eventually retire. Another reason is that chief executives bear greater responsibility and complexity. people in leadership positions have more responsibilities when facing difficult challenges because they have more experience in this field. Therefore, they know how to solve this problems effectively. Consequently, employees can learn from executives by gaining experience and working with them. For instance, many companies attach ordinary workers to chief executives so that they can learn important skills and understand how to reach higher positions. However, some senior directors may not want to teach to lower-level employees because maybe they are afraid that about these employees might take their positions. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea that people in top-level management have disproportionate earnings. Not only does this allow businesses to foster ambition and progression, but it also contributes to higher productivity.